It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A ProQuest database of around 900 journals, including more than 600 in full-text. This database can, and probably should, be used in conjunction with ERIC (ProQuest version).
ProQuest Education Database is one of many databases available in the ProQuest platform.
Subject coverage includes not only primary, secondary, and higher education, but also special needs education, home schooling, adult education, teacher education, and other related topics.
Once in the ProQuest interface, users can change to any other ProQuest database, by clicking on the Change databases link at the top left of the search screen. Other education-related databases in ProQuest include the important education database, ERIC. You can, and probably should search ProQuest Education Journals and ERIC together, to exploit the advantages of each.
The Australasian Journal of Early Childhood (AJEC) is an Australian scholarly journal and the world’s longest-running major journal within the early childhood field. Published quarterly, AJEC offers evidence-based articles that provide new information and encourage the exchange of ideas among early childhood practitioners, academics and students.
A peer reviewed journal that provides an international forum childhood research, bridging cross-disciplinary areas and applying theory and research within the professional community. The journal particular relates to policymakers and practitioners working in fields related to early childhood.
The official journal of the National Association of Early Childhood Teacher Educators. It facilitates the exchange of information and ideas about research and practice in early childhood teacher education.
Do you need to find peer reviewed or refereed journals for your assessment? The video below can show you how.