Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research. Select a subject area below or use the dropdown options to filter your results.

Loading...

Database not working?

Database not working? Check for known issues and outages or Report a problem

Understanding Databases

Need some help with understanding how to use databases? See our Database Help Library Resource Guide.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • entirely full-text
New
An interactive platform for nursing and midwifery students and lecturers with a range of online resources. Note: To access content on this site you need to follow a login process. We recommend that you use or create an Elsevier account - see more ... below.
  • entirely full-text
New
This Australian product from Thomson Reuters provides the full-text of the annual reports of all companies listed on the Australian Stock Exchange, back to 1992.
  • entirely full-text
New
This is an introductory resource to major research methods.
New
SciVal is an online tool from Elsevier which provides access to the research performance of more than 14,000 research institutions and their associated researchers, from 230 nations worldwide. You need to register to use this product. If you already have an Elsevier account (for ScienceDirect, Scopus, Mendeley, or ClinicalKey) you can use that.

Trial database feedback

We'd love to hear what you think about the trial databases on offer.  To have your voice heard, please fill in the feedback form

Loading...
title
Loading...