Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research. Select a subject area below or use the dropdown options to filter your results.

Loading...

Database not working?

Database not working? Check for known issues and outages or Report a problem

Understanding Journal Databases

Need some help with understanding how to use journal databases? See our Database Help Library Resource Guide.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • full text
New
An interactive platform for Nursing students and lecturers which contains a range of online resources. Note: To access content on this site you need to log in via “my institution”. We also recommend that you register. If you already have a ScienceDirect, Scopus, or Mendeley registration you can use that.
New
This Australian product from Thomson Reuters provides the full-text of the annual reports of all companies listed on the Australian Stock Exchange, back to 1992.
  • full text
New
This is an introductory resource to major research methods.
  • full text
New
UpToDate is an evidence-based clinical medical resource which includes medical and patient information, drug information, and a number of medical calculators. It is continuously updated and is designed as a point-of-care clinical resource.

Trial database feedback

We'd love to hear what you think about the trial databases on offer.  To have your voice heard, please fill in the feedback form

Loading...
title
Loading...